Modern Everyday Superwomen

Get inspired!

HASfit Stretching

on June 13, 2014

(By reading this blog, you agree to my Disclaimer)

Found this video yesterday after my workout and LOVED it!  This guy has really great energy!  Thought I’d share it with my fellow Superwomen…

I wish the stretches were longer than 15 seconds – buy hey, I’m not sore today so it must have worked fine.  I know it is kind of a beginner routine but it’s always good to refresh our knowledge of stretching.  You might learn new stretches or you might learn how to do the ones you do know better.

Like the videos I share?  Please follow me or subscribe!

 

Leave a Reply

