Modern Everyday Superwomen

Get inspired!

Goals…

on June 16, 2014

Happy Monday Everyone! 

I talk about goals A LOT, but today I want to talk about the fun ones…summer goals!  What is not to love about writing down everything you want to do this summer?!  Keep the DIY home projects off this list…you can make a separate one for those.  I want you to focus on the JOYS of summer and how you can get the most out of it this year – after all, you deserve it!  This is fun and easy exercise…all you need is a pen, paper and five or ten minutes.

To help get you started, I’m sharing my own summer bucket list:

Summer Goals

Feeling inspired?  I can hardly contain my excitement to get started!  Actually, I’ve already started:  I painted my nails last night – bright orange!  And my living room is in the process of being ‘re-done’!  So, what are you waiting for?  Go start your list!!!

 

Don’t forget to ‘Follow Me’ if you enjoyed this post!  Thanks!

4 responses to “Goals…

  1. ashleyyogi says:

    I absolutely love your page! So much great info & so inspiring!! Are you a fitness coach?

    • Thank you! I had the same feeling about yours as well 🙂 I ABSOLUTELY LOVE YOGA! So, I will be sure to keep an eye out for new posts from you! And no, I am not a fitness coach but I’m planning to get there soon! Thank you so much for your comment!

      • ashleyyogi says:

        Thank you!! I do Beachbody fitness coaching in addition to yoga teaching. It’s been so rewarding. Are you on Facebook? I post more fitness/yoga poses there (I’m under Ashley Pluta Howard)

      • Following you on Facebook now 🙂 I love your transformation story! How inspiring! Can’t wait to check out more of your videos!

Leave a Reply

