Modern Everyday Superwomen

Get inspired!

Have FUN While Working Out!

on June 18, 2014

(Having a little posting trouble tonight so forgive me if you’ve already seen this!)

Hey everyone!  I wasn’t planning on posting anything today but I was too excited not to share this with you…

I just discovered Jessica Bass Byrge…and let me tell you what, if you haven’t already, you NEED to check her out!  Oh my gosh!  She is so much fun!  Today was my ‘leg day’ so I decided to warm up with one or two of her videos to see what she is all about…and…I loved it!  Definitely works  your core and quads a lot, but it feels great and it’s a ton of fun!  What’s not to love about a fun workout?



I’m sharing the most popular video of hers, ‘Dark Horse’, (it pops up everywhere), but I have not tried this one..it looks intense.  I really wanted to include her ‘Proud Mary’ one but it wouldn’t let me add it for some reason 😦  So, go check that out when you get a chance!

Trouble viewing the video?  Check her out on Facebook:  Dance Fitness with Jessica.  Or, check out her site and order a DVD (in case your phone or internet has trouble viewing videos):  Dancefitnesswithjessica.com  I bet you’ll enjoy these!

 

If you try it, let me know what you think!  I love hearing from you!

 

And please follow my blog if you enjoyed this post!  Have a great evening!

Leave a Reply

